Go Back

Madre

April 15, 2024

Another day to spend without you

Another day to ask for the meaning of life

Another day to give in

Another day to fight back

I miss you mom

What would I become without you huh

Who do I have now to make proud

With no one to cuddle

No ears to hear my struggles and pain

No valid reason to keep trying hard

I miss you

I miss you soo much

My days now haunt me with regrets

Where was I when you took the last breath

How can I let go the only person who loved me

How can I turn my back on the only person who graced me

A person who loved me soo dearly she could die for me

How blind was I ? Mom !

Howwwwww ?

I just want to see you again

Even if it costs a lifetime

It’s worth it

Because I love you

If life graced me with children

I know they be happy to know who you were

My First Love | My Only Friend

Thank You For All You Did Mom

I’m grateful,I was scared of loosing you

Ever since I was in school

I didn’t know it would be tis early mom

I freaking didn’t know

I’d have stayed by your side

I would have left everything

I would have spent every second with you

What’s the point of everything now

What’s the point

Why does death hide it’s sting now from me

I just want to feel you mom

What’s the world without your scent now

Everything reeks of worthlessness

Not even life makes sense

How long do I have to live to see you ?

I forever love you mom, forever, forever mom

See you soon